Ada Lovelace Lovers

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Schedule TC/Hinkley
by Noir Tue 26 Apr - 0:02

» BITCHES TO BLACKLIST
by Abobas Mon 6 Jul - 16:21

» ABobas say's CAVABUNGA
by Abobas Sun 5 Jul - 6:35

» sign me up
by Hungry Hungry Shark Thu 2 Jul - 17:03

» Hello there!
by georgiiiiiiii92 Wed 1 Jul - 22:56

» NEW MEMBER
by Datt Wed 1 Jul - 22:38

» Présentation "Piktiz"
by Magic Mike Tue 30 Jun - 12:45

» wassuuuuuuup
by Magic Mike Tue 30 Jun - 12:44

» Request DoD Pvt.Hudson
by Charismatik Thu 9 May - 22:11

» leina une grande decision / leina A big decision
by leina Tue 16 Apr - 4:44

» xDeeaz the Little Adventurer
by xDeeaz Thu 7 Mar - 21:13

» new traveller from the wastes
by Charismatik Fri 22 Feb - 19:40

» Abysse the chips eater
by Abysse Wed 2 Jan - 19:08

» new member
by Max Payne Wed 2 Jan - 18:46

» Candidature BABA et/ou BABASSE
by babaoorhum Sun 30 Dec - 12:27

August 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar


    Candidature BABA et/ou BABASSE

    Share

    babaoorhum

    Messages : 1
    Date d'inscription : 2012-12-30

    Candidature BABA et/ou BABASSE

    Post  babaoorhum on Sun 30 Dec - 12:27

    You agree that you are playing in the interest of the group ?
    Yes i agree!

    You agree that you will respect the members of the group ?
    Yes i do!

    Name: BABASSE ou BABA

    age:25

    Characters(Lvls, tag skills, perks, etc.) :
    I got 2 characters
    the first is Baba (lvl23) he is armorer level 3
    bruiser;skilled ; big gun;first aid repair!
    the other is a new character (BABASSE)(lvl2) i've been created
    It's a pvp and just begin with this character*
    BG; First aid; doctor
    bonehead and fast shoot
    no proffession for the moment.
    Country and Ethnicity(Also languages you can speak) :
    i come from France and I speak french and english

    A little about yourself:
    I'm a big fan about fallout since the first!! I've a good know about the universe of fallout. Since I know this game (fonline) I play almost everyday with a friend but we are a little bit alone that's why I'd like to join your team. I'm sure about one things TOGETHER we can make something AMAZING!! Very Happy

      Similar topics

      -

      Current date/time is Sat 18 Aug - 15:50