Ada Lovelace Lovers

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Ada Lovelace Lovers

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Schedule TC/Hinkley
by Noir Tue 26 Apr - 0:02

» BITCHES TO BLACKLIST
by Abobas Mon 6 Jul - 16:21

» ABobas say's CAVABUNGA
by Abobas Sun 5 Jul - 6:35

» sign me up
by Hungry Hungry Shark Thu 2 Jul - 17:03

» Hello there!
by georgiiiiiiii92 Wed 1 Jul - 22:56

» NEW MEMBER
by Datt Wed 1 Jul - 22:38

» Présentation "Piktiz"
by Magic Mike Tue 30 Jun - 12:45

» wassuuuuuuup
by Magic Mike Tue 30 Jun - 12:44

» Request DoD Pvt.Hudson
by Charismatik Thu 9 May - 22:11

» leina une grande decision / leina A big decision
by leina Tue 16 Apr - 4:44

» xDeeaz the Little Adventurer
by xDeeaz Thu 7 Mar - 21:13

» new traveller from the wastes
by Charismatik Fri 22 Feb - 19:40

» Abysse the chips eater
by Abysse Wed 2 Jan - 19:08

» new member
by Max Payne Wed 2 Jan - 18:46

» Candidature BABA et/ou BABASSE
by babaoorhum Sun 30 Dec - 12:27

July 2024

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


2 posters

    sign me up

    Hungry Hungry Shark
    Hungry Hungry Shark


    Messages : 3
    Date d'inscription : 2015-06-30

    sign me up Empty sign me up

    Post  Hungry Hungry Shark Tue 30 Jun - 13:52

    Hey there, saw on reloaded forum ALL post old youtube account with CoA videos I've been part of the alliance at the time with c88. I'm geared up, leveled up, pvp oriented, looking to join up

    Sharky
    Charismatik
    Charismatik


    Messages : 142
    Date d'inscription : 2011-06-07

    sign me up Empty Re: sign me up

    Post  Charismatik Wed 1 Jul - 22:44

    Hello Shark !
    Welcome here, you should join us on our mumble we are there almost all the time Very Happy
    Where are you from also ? I remember you from CoA
    Hungry Hungry Shark
    Hungry Hungry Shark


    Messages : 3
    Date d'inscription : 2015-06-30

    sign me up Empty Re: sign me up

    Post  Hungry Hungry Shark Thu 2 Jul - 17:03

    Downloading now!

    Florida, land of the sharks cheers

    Sponsored content


    sign me up Empty Re: sign me up

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu 18 Jul - 5:33